Explaining better astral realm.

text by Princess Sophia

Version 1.0, Work in Progress, 03/01/2016

Since I can't save drafts, this is still a Work in Progress.


Introduction

This is a extension of the “Dimensions” article, so you can continue from the explanation about astral realm I had began there, in astral realm we see the 4th dimension, we active our 4th dimensional body and conscience when we dream deeply (more if you dream lucid), in 4th dimension, everything is one and one everything, all projections in one projection, everything you could do keeps doing unstoppable, constantly, one over each other, layered. (1) 4th dimension is another stem, another axis of movement, its not up or down, left or right, front or back, its in another direction, the direction of your movement is very hard to explain, its like explaining color to a blind, they can understand theoretically, but the experience is the only way to fully comprehend what moving in forth dimension is. Since there everything is one and one everything, you move not spatially, but canalized, I sometimes call 4th dimension, a rotary axis, but it don't defines it very accurately, when I talk about dimensions, I talk in all senses, physical dimensions, the dimensions of your acts, of your thoughts, of your abilities, of your state of conscience, of your awareness and infinitely more. (2) When I say that you have the “Astral tiara”, I mean you won a causal jewel that makes you see the 4th dimension in all things, as in heaven as in earth, constantly, without trance; when I say that you have a “Astral crown” I mean, you now dominate Astral realm, and it becomes a part of your life and a daily responsibility. (3) There is no privacy in astral realm, that is something to understand, everything you do here on earth is visible there, everyone receives what you do in a waveform on 4th dimension, its just a matter or decryptography, but if this one can't decryptography, this one will still receive this waveform and reacts subconsciously in accord, the next time you see this person, this person will have a “strange” aura depending of what you have done in 4th dimension (because what you do here you do there, as in earth as in heaven). (4) If you have something that you could possible do, this is “alerting” itself constantly on astral realm, if someone that have a possible tray to you decides with his astral body (consciously or subconsciously) that he have to encounter you to do this same thing you could possible do (or trying to stop you to do), this one will find you like a magnet subconsciously and all your dialogues will attract to this event happen, and even if you talk to another person, if this person knows that one, this another person can react for that one if this another person wants to. (5) Astral realm is 4th dimension, its means, if you give a small smile here, you are laughing there, if you are sad here, you are depressive there, the same even for the most “insignificant” act. (6) Its the 4th dimension, you reacts 4th dimensions faster and when you barely sees, you are doing something you think you wouldn't, like in a dream, if you sin in earth, when you have the same opportunity in a dream, you don't think twice to sin there too, that is what makes you reincarnate, desires, sins, temptations, because there is no pleasure (no physical sensations) in astral realm, no sex in astral realm, no intoxicants in astral realm, no addictions in astral realm, its not the physical dimension, so its not exactly possible to do that there, so when you die, you could keep there, in astral realm, but there is something that you can only do on earth, and since you died, you have no physical body, so you are acting through your 4th dimension, and there, like in your dream, you don't think twice to sin when you see the opportunity to sin, so you don't think twice to come back and reincarnate when you see this opportunity on earth, so you get stuck in samsara over and over again, as you can see, Buddhists too says that the reason of reincarnation is because the crave for desire, that is too why there is this realm we live, because we have “more time” “to think” before doing things. (7) In 4th dimension, things are ready 4th dimensions beyond and there are some energies and sculptures that humans copy/place something above it, and its sometimes this place was already know by some occult elite, and they end up buying the terrain and doing something on it, sometimes they place evil sculptures on places with certain energy, sometimes they do evil rituals over the place. (8) The 4th dimensions is not just 4th before your act, its 4th dimensions after your acts, and in fact the physical body is the last to answer, so you basically just follow a occult tray subconsciously without knowing about it, until you active you astral body and see this tray for yourself, when you break your destiny, you win wings in astral realm, and then you become free-spirit, and you can program destiny. (9) The 4th dimensions is the dimensions of the destinies, so you can “push switches” there and you program what gonna happen here, but for that you need to find what is in earth that is in astral, or/and, affect human being, since they are one of the main switches to program destinies (obviously), they hit us in the root (physical), we fell it in astral. (10) When someone say to you “those persons are horrible”, but you know those persons aren't horrible, you fell something, like a light, and then you give a complete argument, “No, those persons are not horrible, because this and that”, this something you fell before what you gonna talk, its a mechanic of your astral body. (11) Your astral body eats and express (but not limited to): αα(Intelect/Reasons/Strategy/Wind); αω(Knowledge/Thoughs/Technique/Fire); ωα(Wisdom/Emotions/Tatics/Earth); ωω(Comprehension/Feelings/Skills/Water). So if you are using one of those virtues, you are using a astral body mechanic. (12) I believe astral dimension is made of something that came from stimulus and form (vibration, tonnage and timbre), and condensed in something (probably faster than light), that condensed in light, that condensed in atom. (13) Astral realm is a clean realm, demons can't go there, they keep on a lower realm called Etherical realm, that is like a link realm to astral realm, this happens because demons are fed and created/born from the physical realm. (14) Our bodies have a certain place to relax based on their weight, our astral body is very subtle, and the place it normally keeps when you relax is on the cosmos, so that is where I think comes the name astral realm, because its very common that the ones that goes to the astral dimension sees the cosmic space, mostly common if this one is novice in astral projection techniques, normally its the first place someone goes when they attempt astral projection. (15) There are lot of different techniques to astral project, I'll talk about the classic ones later. (16) The way I mostly recommend to understand and learn about astral realm and to astral project, its using entheogenic plants to reach astral state of conscience, there are some plants I use more commonly for that, one of those plants is Wachuma (very powerful this one, white ray Inca with gray wolf elemental, protoplasmean), Wachuma was the main one that opened my vision for something I could never imagine it would exist, Wachuma is the plant that gave me the most intense and inexplicable experience I ever had, and yet I can't explain what this experience was for entirely; Ayahuasca is awesome, brilliant experiences I had with it, Chacrona is a Pink ray indigenous girl, love her, she is alike my mother, its wonderful, diverse of my most important revelations was from her, depending of the strength of the dose, people use around 400-500mls for a weak-medium strength, I prefer a 600-900ml dose; You can use Argyreia Nervosa, I love this girl, a hiperborean Purple ray fox, I got extremely friend with her in those last two years, I love her and her wonderful seeds, its cost-benefit for astral projections, normally its cheap to buy and you can have lot of experiences with it, the best way to achieve a astral projection with Argyreia without nauseous, its just cleaning the top of the seeds, bite and spit on a half full cup of water, wait 4 hours, this is the best time I achieved, I tried 2 hours and I made me nauseous, I tried 3 hours and had small nauseous, but 4 hours is perfect, you can let it resting for more time, if you still scared for nauseous, make a ginger tea, and drink 10-15 minutes before drinking Argyreia, then I'm basically sure that you will have absolute none nauseous, its will be wonderful, my recommended dose is seven seeds, but you can vary, if you are normally sensible for substances, you can drink half, wait some 10-15 minutes and drink more if you don't fell much effect, but seven seeds are perfect, eight to nine is nice, but don't recommend, Argyreia can give a small vasoconstriction, nothing to worry, but if used lot of seeds, not just the trip may be very intense, but you can fell lot of problems from vasoconstriction that is very uncomfortable, seven is perfect, my friend taught me another technique, you drop the seed in water for 8 hours, take off clean it, throw out the water, crush the seeds, on the cup, put lemon juice and water, let it rest for 12 hours, drink the liquid; I recommend a lot those three plants I just talked about, and cannabis (my daily herb for meditation), I wish I had opportunity to try mushrooms and some other entheogens, I had used Salvia Divinorum too, but its prohibited because a extremely disrespectful criminal politician that I totally despise; Salvia plant push up mostly of the people to 5th dimension, its extremely powerful, I miss this plant, I really really wish I could use it again; All those plants are not just safe to use, those plants are healthy and are extremely curative, ayahuasca is one of the most curative plants, and it have a curative substance that is naturally secreted from pineal gland (5-Meo-DMT, with good evidences). (17) There are numerous techniques someone can learn with the astral body and astral mechanics, for example, psychography, mental mediunity[1], “Many mediums have passed strict scientific tests”, out-of-body experiences, past-life regressions[1, 2, 3] and more (check this website I was using for reference). (18) With astral body you talk with astral beings, and with Etherical body with etherical beings, so, some spirits can be canalized only by ether, others by astral, and others by causal, like we contact persons in physical, you can talk to dead parents, that keeps there before reincarnating if they need to, you can contact far away species, like the Pleiadians[1]. (19) As I just said, when someone dies, this one keeps on Astral realm, more precisely, in the purgatory (if this one have to reincarnate), but they can move from here and there for missions and more, so they can move from the purgatory, Astral is not the last step, some souls needs to keep lot of years in Astral realm to reach Causal realm, some souls are in earth and they are just reincarnating, but they have conscience enough to be a Astral being, so they began to learn Astral tricks on earth, and when they finish samsara, they are steps beyond and need less years to reach Causal realm, the paradise, think about that, Luciel, now Lucifer, is a Causal realm conscience, but after his sin, he had to reincarnate in hell, then in earth, then he is now in Causal again (he regretted his sins), that means, even a Archangel reincarnate because their sins, and that there is lot of persons that should already be in astral realm but is reincarnating, that don't mean they have less conscience than Astral inhabitants, but that they sinned and now are down here, because Luciel had a Causal state of conscience even in hell, as you can see in psychographies, sometimes a astral spirit have the same doubts and/or problems we have, but they are already pure and away from lot of things that make us stuck here on earth. (20) There is so much things you can do with your astral body, its infinite, astral realm is already very hard to explain. This is a introduction to this article, I'll re-evaluate each of the things I talked on this introduction to later discussions, I numbered each of the items then I'll explain each one.

A bible passage about causal projection:

2 Corinthians 12:1-6:“1 It is not expedient for me doubtless to glory. I will come to visions and revelations of the Lord. 2I knew a man in Christ above fourteen years ago, (whether in the body, I cannot tell; or whether out of the body, I cannot tell: God knoweth;) such an one caught up to the third heaven (Causal realm 3rd, Astral 2nd and Ether 1st). 3 And I knew such a man, (whether in the body, or out of the body, I cannot tell: God knoweth;) 4 How that he was caught up into paradise (Causal realm), and heard unspeakable words, which it is not lawful for a man to utter. 5 Of such an one will I glory: yet of myself I will not glory, but in mine infirmities. 6 For though I would desire to glory, I shall not be a fool; for I will say the truth: but now I forbear, lest any man should think of me above that which he seeth me to be, or that he heareth of me.”


* (1):

Astral realm is the commonly used name for this upper realm, for me, I believe that seeing astral realm you end up perceiving the mechanics of the four dimensions. I really believe our universe have more than just three dimensions, and its not something “fantastical”, its indeed something accepted by scientists (Article/PDF, wiki page).

“plus, they are entangled in such a way that what happens to one immediately affects the other”

”“This high dimension quantum entanglement offers great potential for quantum information applications. In cryptography, for example, our method would allow us to maintain the security of the information in realistic situations, with noise and interference. In addition, the discovery could facilitate the experimental development of quantum computers, since this would be an easier way of obtaining high dimensions of entanglement with few particles”, explains UAB researcher Marcus Huber. Now that the results demonstrate that obtaining high dimension entanglements is accessible, scientists conclude in the article that the next step will be to search how they can experimentally control these hundreds of spatial modes of the photons in order to conduct quantum computer operations.”

“The behaviour, during various processes of measurement, of two distant photons”.

This looks scary, will they do a machine that can access astral realm? Like in Lain anime? (This anime knows too much, I recommend to watch)

Its common to see persons saying that after they had astral experiences they felt like they were connected with the entirely, the everything. In my experiences, I fell that barely I look something, I turn to be this something, while I still being myself, that all vibrancy and events transform in me and show multiple spirits of my essence, that everything everyone do is being felt and affecting me subconsciously, I fell more when its people that wanders with me, and I fell that everything I do affect everyone, I can perceive through synchronization that my acts make people around me reacts subconsciously, even if the act is my thoughts, barely I think in direction to someone, this one fells subconsciously and react in accord, sometimes, because I know this effect, I sometimes knows certain things people are thinking (not by words, by essence and intention, but its possible to extract words), this is not only my experiences, if you search online about astral projections or entheogens experiences, you'll find persons having the same experiences, it sounds unbelievable, that is why I invite to experience it directly to understand it better.

Robert Monroe (Victor Zammit.com | Out-of-Body). In this 1979 video interview Robert Monroe talks about his first OBE and explains that the evidence is that we all go out of our bodies while we sleep.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrLApcABHQw#t=71

1:36 – 2:04: “... Its very very common and also a very important thing is that, everyone does this, the fact that you do not remember it, does not infer that it does not happen, for example, during what we call Delta sleep at night which everyone goes to, its quite probably, according to our researches, the time when everyone goes into this Out-of-the-Body state, you don't remember, but it does take place.”

2:04 – 2:19: Interviewer: “Was that like a dream?” Interviewed: “No, its something apart from a dream, it is a... a there is... we... There is no philosophic connotation approach to it, but it is somewhat a process of the recharging mechanism that you get during sleep.”

In my experiences, I noticed that when you dream, with abstract stuffs, or in a city, or random stories, its in fact a astral projection inside your own body, like, in-the-body experience, seeing all your spiritual manifestation creating a entire world inside you, like I said in the “Dimensions” article, “When we dream, we are using this body(Astral body), normally people project astrally inside their own bodies, that is the dream world you live, with the cities you made, with the spirits that are created from you, wandering there as unknown persons, animals, plants or/and fungus, all created with your spirit, like God created us with his verb(logos)”; Everything that is inside your dreams is created by your conscience, your essence, your logos, but sometimes external communication affects you subconsciously, and you can receive information inside your body, so you can communicate with spirits and angels in your in-the-body experience, or perceive external stuffs in your dreams, but you can use your dream state to a out-of-body experience, you just need to know how to lucid dreaming and control your “oniric I” to go over the sky of your dream, or to use that dream state and visualize that you are going out of your body.

This is hard to explain, if there is something you can/could do, this is doing constantly, intermittently. If you could kill, you are killing, constantly, intermittently; If you paint, you are painting constantly, intermittently; If you do music, you are doing music constantly, intermittently; I think you got the point now... So well, if you acess you astral body, you have unlimited creativity, because you do everything non-stoppable, consequently, you are always doing/inventing something, in fact, lack of creativity just mean you are getting far from your upper bodies. Everything is one and one everything, if you could kill, you are killing constantly, and when painting too, but that means too, that, if you are painting, you are killing on your painting, and if you are killing you are painting on your killing, with subconsciously small signals that can be read as a “palographic”.

In the introduction I said, about our forces here being way potentially stronger there. If you smile here, you are laughing there. But sometimes, its different, haven't you heard someone laughing and it looked like a cry? Sometimes we are crying with our other body and we change the timbre of our laugh here in a way it looks like a cry, sometimes it is because in a past life you maybe was suffering and now instead of crying, you fixed that from life to life and you are now laughing; Sometimes its because, regardless of your ego/masks and sins/guilty, in fact you are a sad person and you don't want to admit it for yourself and then you keep smiling when nervous.

I don't know why, but Janis Joplin have this a lot, she is so smile-full, but in her smiles it looks like it hides a cry.

That is the same logic I said above, If you are a killer and a painter, when you paint, it will look like it have a “timbre” of killer in the way you do it (in the synesthesia of it), and in subconscious marks on the painting, because its all happening at the same time there, its here that we are doing a single thing per single thing. There things are instantly, here we have to “download” from there, we have to paint what we imagine, that is like a download, you are downloading your imagination through your physical body, but there you don't need to download things, its over Space and Time (Samsara, Demiurge's trap), that is one of the reasons there is nothing to worship in this world, its limited, its slow, why don't we keep on 4th dimension after our deaths and then we can create incredible paintings without time and space (downloading time)? We have thousands of image on our heads, thousands of musics on our head, but we have to chose only one and we have to produce this one and that takes a lot of time, after we do it, we fell that we want to do it non-stop, so we try to bring the other images, but we can't produce here, because time and responsibilities, so we have to decide what image that pop-ups on our head that should be created, what sound that pop-ups on our head that should be created.

What is doing constantly on you, its already bringing up a destiny about it, second by second, so its good to “turn off” certain things you could do. How can you know if you can or not do something? Try to astral travel, when in a astral sensibility, image yourself, let the image flow (don't modify the image), and see what images you see yourself doing, believing or not, you could do any of those images, if you see the images, you already have the capacity of imagining/acting/thinking about it, a strong trigger would make you do that. In a dream, see what you do, everything you do in a dream you were possible to do in real life, sometimes we get shocked about what we do in dreams, and that cuts off that kind of projection, so you stop to constantly do that on astral realm, and avoid it to happen on earth. Sometimes we dream and think we would never do what we did on our dream, but sometimes, tings in life increases you emotion in a way, that you act without thinking, you acts in 4th dimension, and do barely after you thinking, so, in a dream, it shows to you, that in a unstable state of conscience, in a unstable emotions, in a out of control conscience, you would do that, if you don't recognize it, this something will appear in front of you, and you gonna do that. Karma is recognition, and flows like a line, you fell the tension of this line increasing each second, if you don't recognize it, it will appear in front of you, if after that you don't recognize it, the tension will make the pressure hurt/kill you; So, Karma is a 4th dimensional mechanic, its something that happens on astral realm based on this “all in one, one in all” mechanic of astral realm. Based on the idea of the Diffuse attention that I talk a lot in this website, if you have something on you, it constantly brings tray of destiny of the same tonnage and timbre of this something you are constantly projecting, this makes you subconsciously find “what you are looking for”. Since everything you do, change everything you gonna do, writes on your body, DNA and changes the oscillation of your nerves, having something that is constantly pulsing in astral realm, make your subconscious reactions express this something, constantly, and everyone subconsciously is seeing this and reacting in accord, just check how your presence modifies the energy of everyone around, check how someone subconsciously reacts after you get close this one, so everything you do, writes everything you did, like in a “palographic”, so each time you move, each time you breath, you are writing more and more what you do (here and in the Etherical register) and bringing what is attracted to it, good, bad, neutral or abusive. Since everything is one and one everything, everyone is touching everyone there, everyone acts through everyone there.

“plus, they are entangled in such a way that what happens to one immediately affects the other”

A video with a collection of talks about quantum mechanics and conscience.

In this video, we see that everything is one and one everything, that is all a fractal, and the whole can be seen in the details, the macro can be seen in the micro, and if you do something on the micro, you do something on the macro, if you do something in the details, you do something in the whole, that is how people operate magick. If you are good in interpretation, rolling a stone in the floor is enough to you see how the entire world is working in the moment, because the whole world changes the details of the stone rolling, all the tray the stone do while rolling is marking a effect of the whole in details.

Click here to see the .GIF. Fractals works very alike 4th dimension. This is a Mandelbrot fractal. As we can see, the whole is the details and the details the whole. The Mandelbrot zoom record video.

My personal images from it to show points of interest: (I used XaoS, but I think this software is not enough, or I don't know how to use this, it freezes pretty fast) (If you want to have a fractal software, check this page: FractalFoundation.org).

The thing is that everything we do in the world we find God, because in all details have the figure of the whole, and its all the same figure, but in different dimensions.

Krishna; Chapter 6, verses 5–6; Bibek Debroy translation Who sees Me everywhere, and sees all in Me, him I lose not, nor will he lose Me. – Bagavad Gita”

Corinthians 6:18-20: 18 Flee fornication. Every sin that a man doeth is without the body; but he that committeth fornication sinneth against his own body. 19 What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own? 20 For ye are bought with a price: therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God's.

You body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you; As I said: “and its all the same figure, but in different dimensions”. You body is a different dimension, but what is in your body is from another dimension.

Therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God's; As I said: “The thing is that everything we do in the world we find God, because in all details have the figure of the whole”; And: “We see that everything is one and one everything, that is all a fractal, and the whole can be seen in the details, the macro can be seen in the micro, and if you do something on the micro, you do something on the macro, if you do something in the details, you do something in the whole” Your body is the micro and if you do something in your body, you do something for the Holy Ghost which is in you.

On the link there is a link for this: http://biblehub.com/kjv/romans/12.htm. Maybe its interesting for read.

Hebrews 3:6: 6 But Christ is faithful as the Son over God’s house. And we are His house, if we hold firmly to our confidence and the hope of which we boast.


* (2):

It is very hard to explain, how can we explain something that is just one in all? How to explain some mechanic never experienced before?

http://biblehub.com/kjv/matthew/13.htm I recommend to read it all, but I'll quote only some parts.

“10 And the disciples came, and said unto him, Why speakest thou unto them in parables? 11 He answered and said unto them, Because it is given unto you to know the mysteries of the kingdom of heaven, but to them it is not given. 12 For whosoever hath, to him shall be given, and he shall have more abundance: but whosoever hath not, from him shall be taken away even that he hath. 13 Therefore speak I to them in parables: because they seeing see not; and hearing they hear not, neither do they understand.”

Who sees the “kingdom of heaven”, don't need parables, they already see it. But how can they explain to those that “see not” and “hear not”?!

“14 And in them is fulfilled the prophecy of Esaias, which saith, By hearing ye shall hear, and shall not understand; and seeing ye shall see, and shall not perceive...”

The upper dimensions are within our world, it is as in heaven as in earth, its happening around us, right now, and there is ways to see it, there is ways to perceive it.

“16 But blessed are your eyes, for they see: and your ears, for they hear. 17 For verily I say unto you, That many prophets and righteous men have desired to see those things which ye see, and have not seen them; and to hear those things which ye hear, and have not heard them.”

And then, after you learn to perceive it, you'll see something, that many people desired.

Well, I though about something to explain 4th dimensional movements. Since its stillness in movement and movement in stillness, its like sitting on a sofa, if you keep sited, it will get deformed, we are never stopped, we are always moving, if we stop, we are moving down, we are “sinking”, but we never stop, and keeping still gonna mess all your bones and muscles. 4th dimension movements are like that, its how you keep still, you change you emanations and that keeps pulsating, this pulse brings information by similarity, its like focusing, you can only read only one word per word in a book, but you see all the words, so in 4th dimension, you need to change your emanations in a way that it change you focus and makes you see whatever this emanation brings, because you can only see one “word per word”, but since there is all in one and one in all, you are seeing all the things, but you need to find the “word” in the “everything book”. Don't matter what, we are always emanating, so, we are always “deforming” something, like we deform the sofa, and the sofa is always “deforming” us, like it “mess all your bones and muscles”, so, if you know what you are emanating, you know what is coming for you and what you are bringing on in the tray of action and reactions, you then see the lines of destiny and learn how to move it (programming destiny and becoming a free spirit), “Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free” (John 8:32). If two persons have the same aura in one of their projections, they are like “reading the same word”, that can attract something, or they can link and canalize messages subconsciously, or even consciously if they know how to. There is people that had Near Death Experience, that said, if you barely think in a place, you are already there, if you barely think about someone, you already see this one.

By the things I said in this website, one was that if you think about someone, this one fells it subconsciously, you wanting or not, this is in fact mainly a etheric effect, but it have a process in astral realm, that is this “barely you think barely happens” effect. Regardless of being a etheric effect, I'll talk here about some little tests you can do to show to you that your mind have effects in the others mind, the reason for that, its because, the same effects you see, its gonna be the same effects that happen don't matter how far you are from someone, and then, if you barely think in someone, barely this one will fell this effect in ether, but in astral, barely you think in someone, you gonna in fact appear in front of this one, so think like that, if you are thinking about one of your secrets and suddenly someone pops in your mind, its delivered, next time you see this one, this one gonna react strangely to you. I'll talk about this effect on “item (5)”, the more you know about this mechanics, the more you can predict the results that will occur, reaching even at telepathy.

One of the tests will not convince some persons, but its easy to do, I talk a lot about that “palographic” test, in one of my articles, I talk a little about interpreting it, and in another I talk about the ether having effects in the test, the test I'm about to present is to check this “mind of 'x' over coordination of 'y'” effect, for that you'll need someone else to be with you. But you can simple get a paper and a pen, or even making on computer, ask this someone that when you are to begin the test, that this person think varying between horrible thoughts and wonderful thoughts “aiming” it at you, but, like, he/she really means it, thinking “strongly” and emotionally, thinking in bad and offensive words and good words, thinking about things the person don't like on you and things he/she like; So then, you get your pen, and put at the beginning of the paper, and begin to make lines, like in the image example below, while the other person “transmit thoughts” at you, do those lines in a average speed, a speed that the lines don't get too straight and that the modulations become visible, and try to do until you finish the paper, tell the person that is with you to try to remember well when this person though about something and where you made a modulation, then if you want, you can redo the test with the person writing while you are thinking. I say that some people feel convinced with this test, but not everyone, I understand why, because are subtle modulations, and some people modulates more other less (but its not about amount of modulation and yes, about the modulation), but well, judge by your self, its very easy to do. The image I said to example how to make the lines: Consider all modulations, the distance between lines and others, but mainly, the deformations of the horizontal line.

The other test, can convince a little more, but skeptics will not do it or analyze it properly, some people that mess with spirituality says this is convincing but not everyone. The test, is very simple, since you go to job, or some other things and responsibilities almost everyday, you can simple try to think strongly and emotionally, things that are nasty, horrible or bad and things that are beautiful, wonderful and nice aiming to the humans and checking their subconscious response, if you do it while they are doing something, you can analyze better the results, take care too, sometimes you can receive certain karmas doing this, or making people have a bad experience where they are. If you think bad things in a group of people laughing, or they will calm their laughs quickly and end up without subject to speak about, or they give a last strange laugh and begin to talk more anxious and act in a more awkward way, I don't recommend to destroy people fun just to test it, but I already did it numerous time to increase my faith. If you have a stronger energy, you can ask mentally to people to do small things, try to ask things they could do subconsciously, because you can't interfere directly in the free will (but you can manipulate it), I mean, if someone is willing to text in the phone consciously, probably this one will not move his/her hand off the phone just because you asked for, tell with small number of words, like, “hand head”, “hand go to head”, and they will probably scratch their heads, move their hair or scratch their noses, tell them move a little from one side to another side, and they will do, sometimes you should ask more times, try to not elude yourself if it was a coincidence, try to test until you are sure that is you that is doing that. If you think bad things, I noticed that mostly of the times, people fell something in their neck, and then react with some coughs, or some inhalation noise and alike.

Why does this test matter anyway? Since this looks a weak effect!

But this, supposedly weak effect ,manipulated in accord can change a entire destiny, sometimes even bringing death to someone (do you believe in black magick?), in other things beside killing someone, its that the same process people express subconsciously, so you can see effects of karma, or sometimes, someone appear in front of you and do something shameful, but because of those mechanics you saw that his 4th dimensional body was asking for that, sometimes the astral body of someone knows you are hiding a secret, but he/she consciously don't know, he will have a strange energy, and “coincidentally” when you are messing up with that secret, this one appears right in the moment and see it. Sometimes you are with much bad energy because of sins, and when you are going to do something people disrespect, they will find you doing it right in the moment you are to do, or they will keep interrupting you like they are smelling your guilty in the air. Sometimes people have demons on they and they will use the person to keep annoying your meditation or use the person to reject anything you like/do/want irrationally, or rationally. If someone “shows that” to you, “accidentally”, in fact this one was wanting to show to you or everyone around with their upper bodies, and it just happened “accidentally”, even if this one would never want this consciously, but well, maybe in a dream they would, or in their fantasies... Sometimes someone have a bad energy toward you, and when you begin to get close this one, this one will rant about something but you fell that its like “in your direction”, fell like its “about you”, sometimes they do a noise or mess up with objects in synchronicity with what you think, but its all subconsciously, you can't charge people because of that, but you can keep that in mind and be suspect of those persons. This will all be visible in those tests I said, so if you study this mechanic, it will not be “just a weak effect”.

The third test, convince more people that are in to spirituality, and let some non-believers in doubt, but not everyone. The problem of this test, its that I live in a country where the bad quality in the streets let it happen, if the lamp posts of your street are semi-functional, you'll be able to do this test, or if you think in another way to simulate those lamps. You need to find a lamp that keeps on for a while, then cool down after a while, but don't light off entirely. If you have found this lamp, let it cool down a little, then, take a deep breath while staring concentrated at the lamp, you gonna see that the lamp gonna react in accord, probably making the same modulation as your breath, and then turn on again, this is easy and I think everyone can do this test, but more “Mana” you have, more strongly this effect have, sometimes you can barely look at the semi-functional lamp and with a small breath it turns on, be sure its not a coincidence, testing for certain amount of time will show you that its you for sure that is making this effect. Try to find a lamp that is not dead, only those that cool down and warm up again. I found no photos to describe those lamps so I'll make a bad quality draw to exemplify:

What this mean? Well, if you consider that our brain works with almost the same energy as a lamp, so that means I could interfere in how your brain works with a small breath.

Those tests don't show perfectly how astral axis of movement work, it shows more how the etheric influences work, but it can be a example that your mind is constantly having effects, and then, if you consider that in astral, you barely think about someone, you barely are in front of this someone, so its like we are constantly moving in 4th dimension, and if you could “canalize” certain “energy”, you would maintain in a specific place in the 4th dimension, that is what happen normally when we hear astral beings, but for that you need to keep your mind clean and relaxed, or else it will keep changing your astral position each time you distract yourself from the message you are receiving, that is another reason why sinning is a problem to astral projection, if you are enchanted by something, you gonna close your eyes, and this something will keep appearing non-stop, that will make you have problem in canalizing in astral, probably you'll have to disenchant, or to sleep and wait another day, but if enchanted in a good thing, this can help you canalize specific things.

For me, to understand perfectly how it works the axis of the forth dimension, its like learning to walk again, so think about it, you need to rebirth to learn how to walk in astral realm, you need to “forget” what you think is “imagination” and “walking”, to walk in astral realm, its not like we do with our foots, but its not without a movement, its another dimension but it still a “body”, its so hard to explain, lets say that, if you move in third dimension, you are moving in the second dimension too, so that means the same in the 4th dimension, but in second dimension its a figure that slide over two axis only, and in the third it have a deepness, but in the forth dimension, you slide “through realities”, so its very strange to explain, its harder to explain the 5th dimension, its like you slide “through the possibilities”, its like, in the 4th dimension, all your I's are being presented and executed in each movement you do, all your realities in each breath, and in the 5th dimension, if a leaf falls in front of you, you know what is going to happen in the future.

+ I'll give a pause for now +


* (3):